Attorneys

Amidst the proliferation of large law firms in the market today, our attorneys have chosen to practice law in a small firm environment, believing that a relatively small group of talented and experienced lawyers can provide sophisticated clients with a superior level of service in a timely and cost-efficient manner.

J. Kevin Watson

Managing Partner
Telephone: 601.939.8900
Direct Dial: 601.503.1914
Cellular: 601.209.7700
Facsimile: 601.932.4400
kwatson@whjpllc.com

Kevin Watson has practiced law for over 32 years and is the senior member of Watson Heidelberg Jones ...

C. Maison Heidelberg

Partner
Telephone: 601-503-1935
Facsimile: 601.932.4400
mheidelberg@whjpllc.com

Maison Heidelberg is a summa cum laude graduate of the Vanderbilt University School of Law (1993) where he graduated Order of the Coif. He served as Senior Student Writing Editor for the Vanderbi...

W. Robert Jones, III

Partner
Telephone: 601.939.8900
Facsimile: 601.932.4400
rjones@whjpllc.com

Robert Jones has over twenty six years of experience counseling clients with respect to a wide variety of business-related legal matters, with emphasis on business acquisitions and finance, commercial real...

Elizabeth M. Boone

Partner
Telephone: 601.939.8900
Facsimile: 601.932.4400
eboone@whjpllc.com

Elizabeth Boone has a diverse background including a degree in environmental studies from the University of Tennessee, summa cum laude and Phi Beta Kappa, and work experience as a chemist and in finance. E...

J. Chase Bryan

Of Counsel
Telephone: 601.939.8900
Facsimile: 601.932.4400
cbryan@whjpllc.com

Chase Bryan has 23 years of experience handling complex litigation in state and federal courts throughout the Southeastern United states. These matters include complex commercial litigation, bank and le...

Ginny Y. Kennedy

Telephone: 601-503-1946
Facsimile:
601.932.4400
gkennedy@whjpllc.com

VIRGINIA "GINNY" Y. KENNEDY

Ginny Kennedy began practicing law in 2006, but she discovered her passion for the law some eighteen years earlier when she beg...

A. Seth Robbins

Telephone: 601.939.8900
Facsimile: 601.932.4400
srobbins@whjpllc.com

Seth Robbins, a native of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, received a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science from Mississippi State University, magna cum laude, in 2006. At MSU, he was elected Attorney General of the Student Association ...

Missy R. Heidelberg

Telephone: 601.939.8900
Facsimile: 601.932.4400
missy.heidelberg@whjpllc.com

Missy Rose Heidelberg is a cum laude graduate of the University of Mississippi School of Law (2004), where she served as Executive Articles Editor of the Mississippi Law Journal. She is a member o...